Number 32 – Set up a stall with free plants

Today, I gathered lots of plants from our garden, put them in individual pots and put them on the pavement outside our house for neighbours and passersby to take. Some of them are only young and will look a lot nicer when they flower. There are also succulents and perennials.

We don’t have that many cool plants in our garden, but I thought it would be nice to share what we have, because I am really happy when there are cheap or free plants available as I enjoy gardening but don’t have a huge budget for it (and most of which I spend on vegetables and other stuff we can grow to eat).

Image

8 thoughts on “Number 32 – Set up a stall with free plants

    1. I maybe could’ve dropped them off if I was still living in State College, PA. Unfortunately, New Zealand is too far away! I saw your seedlings on your blog – they are looking great 🙂

Leave a Reply

