Number 94 – Financial donation to UNICEF

UNICEF is a charity that fights against child labour and poverty. I have admired their work for years though in recent years they have ‘fallen off my radar’ as I have become more involved with other charities and organisations.

So I was happy today when someone knocked on my door fundraising for UNICEF. I was moved by his dedication to the charity and global issues we spoke about and decided to give a donation to their work.

http://www.unicef.org

Leave a Reply

